gtag('config', 'AW-978767784');
top of page
Dancefestopia Yelllow Brick Road Tour

Fri, Feb 23

Salt Lake City

Boomerang's (Millcreek)

BASS

Button

Sat, Feb 24

Salt Lake City

Boomerang's (Millcreek)

HOUSE

Button

Fri, Mar 1

Richmond

Basic CIty Beer Co

ALL GENRES

Button

Sat, Mar 2

Fargo

The Aquarium

ALL GENRES

Button

Wed, Mar 6

Virginia Beach

Elevation27

ALL GENRES

Button

Thu, Mar 7

Baltimore

The Rockwell

ALL GENRES

Button

Fri, Mar 8

Pensacola

Subculture

ALL GENRES

Button

Sat, Mar 9

Fort Walton Beach

Downtown Music Hall

ALL GENRES

Button

Thu, Mar 14

Denver

Your Mom's House

BASS

Button

Fri, Mar 15

Appleton

The LED Room

BASS

Button

Fri, Mar 15

Charleston

Station Underground

ALL GENRES

Button

Sat, Mar 16

Colorado Springs

CLUB PALMZ

ALL GENRES

Button

Sat, Mar 16

Davenport

Yoshi's Bar

ALL GENRES

Button

Fri, Mar 22

Des Moines

PURA

HOUSE

Button

Fri, Mar 22

Panama City Beach

NoNameLounge

ALL GENRES

Button

Sat, Mar 23

Toronto

Junction Undergroun

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
Button

Fri, Mar 29

Boise

Neurolux

BASS

TICKETS
Button

Sat, Mar 30

Boise

Neurolux

BASS

TICKETS
Button

Sat, Mar 30

Toronto

Junction Undergroun

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
Button

Fri, Apr 5

Little Rock

Stickyz

ALL GENRES

Button

Sat, Apr 6

Fort Collins

830 North

BASS

Button

Thu, Apr 11

Denver

Your Mom's House

HOUSE

Button

Fri, Apr 12

Bowling Green

Clazel Theater

ALL GENRES

Button

Fri, Apr 12

Dallas

TBD

ALL GENRES

Button

Fri, Apr 12

Lexington

Two Keys Tavern

ALL GENRES

Button

Fri, Apr 12

Syracuse

Funk 'N Waffles

ALL GENRES

Button

Sat, Apr 13

Cincinnati

HiFi

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
Button

Sat, Apr 13

Buffalo

Luna Lounge

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
Button

Thu, Apr 18

Lincoln

Royal Grove

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Thu, Apr 18

Spokane

Red Room Lounge

BASS

TICKETS
Button

Fri, Apr 19

Ottawa

27 Club

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
Button

Fri, Apr 19

Waco

Texas

Hippodrome

TICKETS
Button

Fri, Apr 20

Colorado Springs

CLUB PALMZ

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, Apr 20

Iowa City

Elray's Live and Dive

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Thu, Apr 25

Columbia

The Social Room

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Fri, Apr 26

Fargo

The Aquarium

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, Apr 27

Appleton

The LED Room

BASS

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, Apr 27

Chicago

King KTV

HOUSE

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, Apr 27

Kalamazoo

Papa Pete's

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Fri, May 3

Springfield

Odyssey

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, May 4

Cape Girardeau

Spectrum Record Lounge

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, May 4

Chico

TBD

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, May 4

Fort Collins

830 North

BASS

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, May 4

Portland

The Cavern

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Thu, May 9

Denver

Your Mom's House

DnB

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Fri, May 10

Summit

Exit Saloon

DnB

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Fri, May 10

Ottawa

27 Club

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, May 11

Tulsa

Bar 473

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, May 11

Omaha

Reverb

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Fri, May 17

Nashville

TBD

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, May 18

Corpus Christi

The Red Rabbit

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, May 18

Orlando

The Tavern East Orlando

HOUSE

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Thu, May 23

Indianapolis

The Mousetrap

ALL GENRES

RSVP
Button

Fri, May 24

Plainfield

Moe Joes

Riddim and Dubstep

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Fri, May 24

Des Moines

VOODOO

BASS

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sun, May 26

Lake of the Ozark

Alley Cats

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Thu, May 30

Spokane

Red Room Lounge

BASS

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Fri, May 31

Memphis

TK Lounge

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, Jun 1

Tampa

Stickyz

HOUSE

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, Jun 1

Little Rock

Atmos

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, Jun 1

Thunder Bay

The Point

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, Jun 8

Chicago

King KTV

Dubstep & Riddim

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, Jun 8

Oklahoma City

89th Street

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, Jun 8

Chicago

DEEP DUB

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Thu, Jun 13

Denver

Your Mom's House

Dubstep & Riddim

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Fri, Jun 14

Dallas

TBD

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Fri, Jun 14

Shreveport

Strange Brew

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Fri, Jun 14

Tampa

TK Lounge

Dubstep & Riddim

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, Jun 15

LaFayette

Artmosphere

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, Jun 15

Las Vegas

TBD

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Tue, Jun 18

San Diego

Vybs

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Wed, Jun 19

Hermosa Beach

Saint Rocke

HOUSE

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Thu, Jun 20

Seattle

Trinity Nightclub

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, Jun 22

San Antonio

Tha Hub

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Fri, Jun 28

Chicago

The Point

HOUSE

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, Jun 29

Buffalo

Luna Lounge

HOUSE

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, Jun 29

Huntsville

PBR Lockhart Huntsville Bridgestreet

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Fri, Jul 5

St. Louis

Pop's Blue Moon

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, Jul 6

Boston

Electric Haze

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Thu, Jul 11

Dallas

Your Mom's House

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Thu, Jul 11

Denver

Deep Ellum Art Co

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Fri, Jul 12

Wichita

Barleycorn's

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Fri, Jul 12

Waco

TBD

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, Jul 13

Tyler

Cruzen's Farmington Road

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, Jul 13

Peoria

BT Studios & Venue

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, Jul 13

Colorado Springs

CLUB PALMZ

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, Jul 13

Detroit

Harpos Concert Theatre

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, Jul 13

Fort Walton Beach

Downtown Music Hall

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Fri, Jul 19

Springfield

Odyssey

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, Jul 20

Montgomery

TBD

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, Jul 20

Myrtle Beach

TBD

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, Jul 20

Nashville

TBD

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, Jul 20

Las Vegas

Outside in the Desert

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, July 26

Memphis

Hi-Tone

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Fri, Feb 23

St. Louis

Backside

BASS

Button

Thu, Feb 22

Savannah

The Crypt Pub

ALL GENRES

Button
bottom of page