gtag('config', 'AW-978767784');
top of page
Dancefestopia Yelllow Brick Road Tour

Fri, May 17

Madison

Annex / Red Zone

ALL GENRES

Button

Thu, May 23

Indianapolis

The Mousetrap

ALL GENRES

Button

Fri, May 24

Plainfield

Moe Joes

Riddim and Dubstep

Button

Fri, May 24

Des Moines

Lefty's

HOUSE

Button

Sun, May 26

Lake of the Ozark

Alley Cats

ALL GENRES

Button

Sat, Jun 1

Little Rock

Stickyz

ALL GENRES

Button

Thu, Jun 6

Baltimore

The Rockwell

ALL GENRES

Button

Thu, Jun 6

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Nowhere Lounge FTL

BASS

Button

Fri, Jun 7

Chicago

The Point

Dubstep & Riddim

Button

Sat, Jun 8

Oklahoma City

89th Street

ALL GENRES

Button

Sat, Jun 8

Chicago

TBD

DEEP DUB

Button

Thu, Jun 13

Denver

Your Mom's House

Dubstep & Riddim

Button

Fri, Jun 14

LaFayette

Artmosphere

ALL GENRES

Button

Sat, Jun 15

LaFayette

Artmosphere

ALL GENRES

Button

Sat, Jun 15

Las Vegas

Container Park

ALL GENRES

Button

Wed, Jun 19

Hermosa Beach

Saint Rocke

HOUSE

RSVP
Button

Thu, Jun 20

Seattle

Trinity Nightclub

ALL GENRES

RSVP
Button

Fri, Jun 21

San Diego

Break Point

ALL GENRES

RSVP
Button

Fri, Jun 21

Shreveport

Strange Brew

ALL GENRES

Button

Sat, Jun 22

Myrtle Beach

The Chemist

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Thu, Jun 27

Savannah

The Crypt Pub

ALL GENRES

Button

Fri, Jun 28

Chicago

The Point

HOUSE

RSVP
Button

Sat, Jun 29

Huntsville

PBR Lockhart Huntsville Bridgestreet

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, Jun 29

Mobile

Merry Widow

ALL GENRES

RSVP
Button

Fri, Jul 5

Salt Lake City

Boomerang's (Millcreek)

BASS

RSVP
Button

Sat, Jul 6

Salt Lake City

Boomerang's (Millcreek)

HOUSE

RSVP
Button

Sat, Jul 6

San Francisco

DNA Lounge

BASS

RSVP
Button

Sat, Jul 6

Worcester / Boston

Electric Haze

ALL GENRES

RSVP
Button

Sat, Jul 6

Kalamazoo

Papa Pete's

ALL GENRES

RSVP
Button

Thu, Jul 11

Denver

Your Mom's House

ALL GENRES

RSVP
Button

Thu, Jul 11

Dallas

Deep Ellum Art Co

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Tue, Jun 11

San Antonio

Mi Vaquita

ALL GENRES

RSVP
Button

Fri, Jul 12

Des Moines

Lefty's

HOUSE

RSVP
Button

Fri, Jul 12

Wichita

Barleycorn's

ALL GENRES

RSVP
Button

Fri, Jul 12

Portland, ME

The Cavern

ALL GENRES

Button

Fri, Jul 12

Cincinnati

HIFI

ALL GENRES

RSVP
Button

Fri, Jul 12

San Diego

Break Point

ALL GENRES

RSVP
Button

Fri, Jul 12

Des Moines

Lefty's

BASS

RSVP
Button

Sat, Jul 13

Tyler

BT Studios & Venue

ALL GENRES

RSVP
Button

Sat, Jul 13

Peoria

Cruzen's Farmington Road

ALL GENRES

RSVP
Button

Sat, Jul 13

Colorado Springs

CLUB PALMZ

ALL GENRES

RSVP
Button

Sat, Jul 13

Detroit

Harpos Concert Theatre

ALL GENRES

RSVP
Button

Fri, Jul 19

Milwaukee

Miramar

BASS

Button

Fri, Jul 19

Springfield

Odyssey

ALL GENRES

RSVP
Button

Sat, Jul 20

Syracuse

Funk 'N Waffles

ALL Genres

RSVP
Button

Sat, Jul 20

Myrtle Beach

The Chemist

ALL GENRES

TICKETS
RSVP
Button

Sat, Jul 20

Nashville

Cobra - East Nashville

ALL GENRES

RSVP
Button

Sat, Jul 20

Las Vegas

Church of Bass Desert Revival

ALL GENRES

RSVP
Button

Sat, July 26

Memphis

Hi-Tone

ALL GENRES

RSVP
Button

Thu, May 16

Spokane

Red Room Lounge

ALL GENRES

Button

Sat, May 11

Omaha

Reverb

ALL GENRES

Button
bottom of page